Oklahoma traditional EPPs and Alternative Placement Program providers report Title II outcomes as distinct providers when both exist. OSAT/CEOE are state assessments; Title II publishes federal rates only.
Data vintage
Current cycle: 2025 State Reports (AY 2023-24). Official portal: Title II Higher Education Act reports.
How to read this table
Title II counts an institution offering both traditional and alternative routes as two providers. This site keeps that split and does not merge routes.
Pass rates based on fewer than 10 test takers, or rates the source suppressed, appear as “Not reported.” We never invent a rate from completers and enrollment.
Tables show published Title II figures for the current reporting cycle. Missing or unpublished rates appear as Not reported.
Provider outcomes in Oklahoma
Pass rates appear only as published. Rates based on fewer than 10 test takers are shown as Not reported.
- University of Oklahomatraditional
- Enrollment
- 697
- Completers
- 112
- Pass rate
- 92% (106 test takers)
- Oklahoma State Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 501
- Completers
- 196
- Pass rate
- 96% (196 test takers)
- University of Central Oklahomatraditional
- Enrollment
- 798
- Completers
- 169
- Pass rate
- 79% (159 test takers)
- East Central Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 157
- Completers
- 54
- Pass rate
- 69% (54 test takers)
- Northwestern Oklahoma State Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 172
- Completers
- 36
- Pass rate
- 76% (34 test takers)
- Northeastern State Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 433
- Completers
- 139
- Pass rate
- 70% (139 test takers)
- Southeastern Oklahoma State Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 84
- Completers
- 34
- Pass rate
- 80% (35 test takers)
- Southwestern Oklahoma State Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 597
- Completers
- 88
- Pass rate
- 62% (84 test takers)
- Oklahoma Panhandle State Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 39
- Completers
- 12
- Pass rate
- 73% (11 test takers)
- Univ. of Science and Arts of Oklahomatraditional
- Enrollment
- 98
- Completers
- 29
- Pass rate
- 96% (28 test takers)
- Langston Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 21
- Completers
- 13
- Pass rate
- Not reported.
- Mid-America Christian Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 131
- Completers
- 11
- Pass rate
- 64% (11 test takers)
- Southern Nazarene Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 95
- Completers
- 21
- Pass rate
- 74% (19 test takers)
- Oklahoma Baptist Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 136
- Completers
- 32
- Pass rate
- 96% (27 test takers)
- Oklahoma City Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 77
- Completers
- 17
- Pass rate
- Not reported.
- University of Tulsatraditional
- Enrollment
- 76
- Completers
- 27
- Pass rate
- 96% (24 test takers)
- Oklahoma Christian Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 43
- Completers
- 16
- Pass rate
- 93% (14 test takers)
- Cameron Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 140
- Completers
- 43
- Pass rate
- 84% (43 test takers)
- Oral Roberts Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 149
- Completers
- 36
- Pass rate
- 88% (42 test takers)
- Oklahoma Wesleyan Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 58
- Completers
- 9
- Pass rate
- Not reported.
- Randall Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 20
- Completers
- 3
- Pass rate
- Not reported.
- Southwestern Christian Universitytraditional
- Enrollment
- 9
- Completers
- 9
- Pass rate
- Not reported.
Oklahoma Title II teacher preparation outcomes, U.S. Department of Education — Title II Higher Education Act (2025 State Reports) (AY 2023-24).
Four-year institutions in Oklahoma
33 active degree-granting four-year institutions from IPEDS: 19 public, 13 private nonprofit, 1 private for-profit. Institution detail pages remain noindex. Average net price, when shown, is the College Scorecard figure for that UNITID — suppressed values read Not reported.
- Bacone College
- Cameron University
- East Central University
- Family of Faith Christian University
- Langston University
- Mid-America Christian University
- Murray State College
- Northeastern State University
- Northwestern Oklahoma State University
- Oklahoma Baptist University
- Oklahoma Christian University
- Oklahoma City University
- Oklahoma Panhandle State University
- Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
- Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
- Oklahoma State University-Main Campus
- Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
- Oklahoma Wesleyan University
- Oral Roberts University
- Phillips Theological Seminary
- Randall University
- Rogers State University
- Rose State College
- Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Showing 24 of 33 alphabetically. Browse the full set via institution pages linked from Title II providers as outcomes publish.
Source: NCES IPEDS — Institutional Characteristics Directory Information (HD2024) (IPEDS HD2024). Retrieved 2026-08-11.
Teacher Preparation Program Outcomes by State, 2025 cycle
All 51 jurisdictions in one downloadable file, with a stable citation string and a versioned archive of prior reporting cycles.
Looking for licensure steps? How to become a teacher in Oklahoma.
Frequently asked questions
What is Title II teacher preparation data?
Title II of the Higher Education Act requires annual reporting on teacher preparation enrollment, completers, and licensure exam pass rates. States submit consolidated reports to the U.S. Department of Education.
Why are some pass rates shown as Not reported?
Small samples (fewer than 10 test takers) and rates the source did not publish are shown as Not reported so unstable or unpublished figures never appear as numbers.
Which Title II cycle does this page use?
This page uses 2025 State Reports (AY 2023-24). Confirm the latest cycle on title2.ed.gov before citing.
How many Title II providers are listed for Oklahoma?
This cycle lists 22 provider-route rows for Oklahoma: 22 traditional and 0 alternative. Title II counts an institution that offers both routes as two providers. These counts are not a ranking.
What enrollment and completer totals are published for Oklahoma?
For Oklahoma, published enrollment across 22 rows is 4,531; published completers across 22 rows are 1,106. These are sums of published cells, not a pass rate.
How should I read Oklahoma Title II rows?
Oklahoma traditional EPPs and Alternative Placement Program providers report Title II outcomes as distinct providers when both exist. OSAT/CEOE are state assessments; Title II publishes federal rates only.